American International Academy

Niveau avancé

Maitresse d'école

John

Catégorie

Les participants du cours

Toujours pas de participant

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Avis sur le cours

Toujours pas de commentaires

À ce stade, l'étudiant a déjà dépassé le stade intermédiaire de la langue anglaise et a tout le besoin de lire, d'écrire, de parler et de parler, ce qui lui permet de se concentrer principalement sur le développement de ces points et sur la maîtrise de la langue anglaise. L'élève fait l'objet d'une discussion très large dans tous les domaines de la vie de l'enseignant, qu'il s'agisse de l'économie, de la politique ou même de la vie sociale, de l'environnement de travail et du marché. L'accent sera également mis sur la maîtrise de l'écriture et des compétences d'écoute. Des méthodes novatrices seront utilisées pour faire de l’élève une personne capable de comprendre parfaitement l’anglais et de parler de tout sujet par le biais de discussions utilisant des mots, des termes et un vocabulaire complexes.

C1 peut comprendre un large éventail de notes de textes longues et obligatoires implicites. Il peut s'exprimer spontanément et couramment sans trop de recherche claire de phrases. La langue peut être utilisée de manière flexible et efficace à des fins sociales, scolaires et professionnelles. Peut produire des textes clairs, bien structurés et détaillés sur des sujets complexes, en montrant des schémas d'utilisation de méthodes d'organisation, de liens et de structures cohérentes

C2 peut facilement comprendre presque tout ce qu'il entend ou lit. Les informations provenant de différentes sources peuvent être résumées, parlées, écrites, discutées et présentées de manière cohérente. Il peut s’exprimer automatiquement, spécifiquement très couramment, en distinguant les détails les plus fins, même dans les cas les plus complexes.

Les résultats:

L'élève atteint le stade de la confiance en soi en utilisant la langue anglaise pour lire, écrire, écouter et parler couramment. L'étudiant peut comprendre tous les sujets qu'il écoute sans hésiter et la possibilité d'en discuter simplement. En plus de maîtriser les compétences en écriture de manière idéale pour écrire sur différents sujets de la vie, qu’ils soient économiques, politiques, scientifiques ou professionnels, sans erreurs.

Outils utilisés en éducation et méthodes d'étude

Nous fournissons les moyens d’éducation les plus modernes grâce à la présentation d’idées, d’informations et de supports de cours par le conférencier du programme World Wipex au moyen d’images, de formes, de phrases et de milliers d’exemples abordés dans le cadre de discussions avec du matériel pédagogique attrayant et amusant. En plus de l'accent mis par l'enseignant sur l'élève, le dialogue et la fluidité de la parole gagneront le dialecte américain et participeront à plusieurs discussions et dialogues individuels avec l'enseignant afin de renforcer les capacités d'écoute et d'expression orale.

Un environnement purement pédagogique sera proposé aux groupes d’étudiants via des cours virtuels en ligne via le programme WebEx, un programme très sophistiqué utilisé dans les universités et instituts américains, qui sera téléchargé gratuitement par le service d’assistance technique EF E-Learning First. Le programme est aussi novateur et original que tout autre programme de réunion de conférence. Il est clairement caractérisé par le son et l’image dans la conférence, qui sera retransmise en direct et en direct avec la conférence de l’enseignant et des autres collègues. Il offre également la possibilité d’enregistrer des conférences et de les sauvegarder à la fin de chaque conférence. L’écran du programme est divisé en deux moitiés sur la photo de droite de l’enseignant et sous le reste des élèves et sur le matériel pédagogique de gauche. L'étudiant peut étudier via un ordinateur portable, un ordinateur de bureau ou un téléphone intelligent.

Ce qui distingue le programme de Advanced Level Institute EF E-Learning First:

Nous proposons les méthodes les plus avancées et les plus modernes dans le domaine de l’éducation, au moyen d’images, de phrases, de milliers d’exemples illustrant le sujet traité et présentés par le conférencier au programme World Wide Web. Nous fournissons du matériel pédagogique attrayant et amusant. . En plus de l’objectif de l’enseignant de répondre aux besoins de l’élève, en plus de son style distinctif et de la compréhension de l’élève, plutôt que de mémoriser le sens des mots, par le biais de méthodes d’enseignement modernes et innovantes, l’enseignant cherche à faire en sorte que l’élève puisse maîtriser la langue dans le cadre de son niveau d’éducation.

Un environnement purement pédagogique sera proposé aux groupes d’étudiants via des cours virtuels en ligne via le programme WebEx, un programme très sophistiqué utilisé dans les universités et les instituts américains, afin que nous puissions installer le programme sur le périphérique de l’élève gratuitement via le service d’assistance technique EF E-Learning First . Le programme est aussi novateur et original que tout autre programme de réunion de conférence. Il est clairement caractérisé par le son et l’image dans la conférence, qui sera retransmise en direct et en direct avec la conférence de l’enseignant et des autres collègues. Il se caractérise également par la possibilité d’enregistrer des conférences et de les sauvegarder à la fin de chaque conférence. Nous téléchargerons les enregistrements sur la page de l’élève, ce qui obligera l’enseignant à demander aux étudiants de ne pas utiliser de stylo ni de cahier pendant la conférence, car il n'y a pas

Nos principaux enseignants

John

Maitresse d'école
VOIR LE PROFI

Bonjour, je m'appelle John . Je suis un professeur d'anglais des États-Unis. Avant d’enseigner l’anglais langue seconde en ligne, j’ai enseigné les technologies de l’information en classe aux États-Unis et en Corée du Sud. J'ai un maître...

WhatsApp us

American International Academy

ADVANCED LEVEL

Teacher

John

Category

Course Attendees

Still no participant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Course Reviews

Still no reviews

Advanced Level C1-C2

By this stage the student has passed the intermediate stage of the English language before and has all the need of reading, writing, conversation and grammar hence the focus is on the student mainly on the development of these points and proceed to achieve English language proficiency. The student undergoes a very large discussion in all areas of life with the teacher, whether economics, politics, or even social life and work environment and market. Emphasis will also be placed on mastering writing and listening skills. Innovative methods will be used to make the student a person who is able to fully understand English and can speak any subject through discussion using complex words, terms and vocabulary.

C1 can understand a wide range of long and required texts notes implied meaning. He can express himself fluently and spontaneously without much clear research for phrases. Language can be used flexibly and effectively for social, academic and professional purposes. Can produce clear, well-structured and detailed texts on complex topics, showing patterns of use of organizational methods, links and coherent structures

C2 can easily understand almost everything he hears or reads. Information from different sources can be summarized, spoken, written, discussed and presented coherently. It can express itself automatically, specifically very fluently, distinguishing the fine details of the meanings even in the most complex cases.

Results:

The student reaches the stage of self - confidence using English language from reading, writing, listening and speaking fluently. The student can understand all the topics he listens to without hesitation and the possibility to discuss them simply. As well as mastering writing skills in an ideal way to write about different topics of life, whether economic, political, scientific, professional manner free of errors.

Tools used in education and methods of study

We provide the most modern means of education through the presentation of ideas, information and course materials by the lecturer on the World Wipex program through images, forms, phrases and thousands of examples within the subject of discussion with attractive and fun educational materials. In addition to the focus of the teacher on the student will be the dialogue and fluency of speech and gain the American dialect and engage in several discussions and individual dialogues with the teacher to strengthen listening skills and speaking skills fluently.

A purely educational environment will be provided in student groups through virtual classes online through the WebEx program, a very sophisticated program used in American universities and institutes which will be downloaded to the student free of charge through the technical support department EF E-Learning First. The program is as innovative and funky as any other conference meeting programs. It is clearly characterized by sound and image within the lecture, which will be broadcast live and direct with the teacher and other colleagues lecture. It also features the possibility of recording lectures and save them after the end of each lecture. The screen in the program is divided into two halves on the right picture of the teacher and below the rest of the students and on the left educational material. The student can study through a laptop, desktop or smart phones.

What distinguishes the program of Advanced Level Institute EF E-Learning First:

We offer the most advanced and modern methods in the field of education, through the presentation of ideas and information by the lecturer on the World Wide Web Program through images, phrases, thousands of examples within the topic under discussion and provide attractive and fun educational materials. In addition to the focus of the teacher to meet the needs of the student very much in addition to the distinctive style of the teacher and based on the understanding of the student rather than memorizing the meanings of words, through modern and innovative teaching methods, through which the teacher seeks to ensure that the student can master the language within the educational level in it.

A purely educational environment will be provided in student groups through virtual classes online through the WebEx program, a very sophisticated program used in universities and American institutes, so that we will install the program on the student's device for free through the technical support department EF E-Learning First. The program is as innovative and funky as any other conference meeting program. It is clearly characterized by sound and image within the lecture, which will be broadcast live and direct with the teacher and other colleagues lecture. It is also characterized by the possibility of recording lectures and save them after the end of each lecture and we will upload the recordings on the student page, which requires the teacher to require students to dispense with the use of pen and notebook during the lecture since there is no need to use these tools as long as the documentation is done in electronic form, on the other hand, A student of these traditional techniques during the lecture forces him to focus more with the teacher and gives him more time to benefit within the lecture.

Returning to the nature of the study process within the virtual class, the student will find the program screen is divided into two parts, on the right picture of the teacher and below the rest of the students and on the left educational material. The student can study through laptop, desktop or smart mobile devices.

Interactive self-training: the student will learn how to listen, speak, write and read English as part of the training programs from the first day of the educational plan in a very fun and innovative and unconventional ways, which pushes the student to practice all aspects of the language to suit his needs and goals and so that he can strengthen himself in more than one way And more than entertainment and educational program at the same time. We have provided all of them so that we can get with our students to professionalism.

What distinguishes the program Advanced Leve Institute EF E-Learning First:

The faculty is one of the best lecturers in the United States of America for having obtained many special certificates

Our Main Teachers

Bonjour, je m'appelle John . Je suis un professeur d'anglais des États-Unis. Avant d’enseigner l’anglais langue seconde en ligne, j’ai enseigné les technologies de l’information en classe aux États-Unis et en Corée du Sud. J'ai un maître...

WhatsApp us